Our Team

Meet the Advanced Piping Systems Ltd. Team

Our employees are the foundation of our existence and the future of our success. We strive to continue forming a strong-spirited company that is focused on building our customers' trust through a quality work ethic and a positive attitude.

Iain Weikl

Iain Weikl

President
iain@advancedpiping.ca
Kevin Blishen

Kevin Blishen

Technical Sales
(604) 619-3911
kevin@advancedpiping.ca
Chris Hall

Chris Hall

Engineering Manager
chris@advancedpiping.ca
Nathan Thomas

Nathan Thomas

Operations Manager
nathan@advancedpiping.ca
Brent Smith

Brent Smith

NCSO & HSR
brent@advancedpiping.ca
Mark King

Mark King

Field Supervisor
mark@advancedpiping.ca
Gaetane Smith

Gaetane Smith

Finance & Office Manager
gaetane@advancedpiping.ca
Kyle Weikl

Kyle Weikl

Project Coordination Manager
kyle@advancedpiping.ca

Stay Updated

Sign up for our newsletter for updates and interesting info—and no spam.

Advanced Piping Systems Ltd.

Bay #1 703 11th Avenue

Nisku, Alberta T9E 7R2

Alberta: 1.780.979.0050

British Columbia: 1.604.812.3328

©2021 | Terms and Conditions